Our Team

Although we're proud of our products, services, and technology, nothing matches the pride we have in our staff here at Dynamic Design in Chagrin Falls, OH.

Every person on our staff is committed to providing excellent customer service and producing high-quality products and services. As you work with us in the future, we're confident that you'll find this to be true.

Who works here?

Mark Doerr - President
mark@dynamicdes.com

Beth Stewart - Sales Executive
beth@dynamicdes.com

Missy Wallace - Office Manager/Customer Service
missy@dynamicdes.com

Sonya Paster - Graphic Designer
sonya@dynamicdes.com

Patty Marrali - Customer Service
patty@dynamicdes.com

Jeff Callow - Production Artist
jeff@dynamicdes.com

Brad Baker - Production
brad@dynamicdes.com

Joe Koelliker
joe@dynamicdes.com